Time In My Life

Снят с продажи
Secret Land43 2147 543


1. The Way Life’s Meant To Be
2. Road Of Love
3. Always In My Heart (There)
4. The Same Old Song
5. You Could Be Mine
6. Your Life Has Just Begun
7. The Gates Of Your Heart
8. Once Upon A Time
9. Close To The Light
10. I Wanna Say Alright
11. Tonight
12. The Same Old Song (Extended Version)
13. Time In My Life (Live – 20.12.2000)
14. You Could Be Mine (Live – 16.03.2001)
15. The Same Old Song (Depression Remix)


Дата релиза: 22 Мая 2001
Издатель: West Studio
Студия: The White Rock Records
Формат: Кассета / CD (Limited Edition)
Страна: Украина
Штрих-код: D 992822 / WR 203921-1
Аранжировщик: Максим Михайлов
Вокал, клавишные и бас: Максим Михайлов
Бэк-вокал: Александр Шилко
Продюсеры: Максим Михайлов и Александр Шилко
Со-продюсер: Елена Ильницкая
Автор всех песен: Максим Михайлов