Midnight Hall

Снят с продажи
Secret Land8 496


1. Dreams From The Midnight Hall
2. Sometimes In Empty Place
3. Midnight Hall
4. I Need Your Love, I Feel Your Touch
5. The Same Old Song
6. Nights In My Room
7. When The Rain Comes Down Again
8. Moments Of Life
9. She Lived Behind The University
10. Evening Sky
11. Time In My Life
12. One More Day In A Crowded Cafe
13. Your Life Has Just Begun
14. Dreams From The Midnight Hall 2
15. Sometimes In Empty Place (Extended Mix)
16. Midnight Hall (Hello Midnight Hall Mix)
17. Nights In My Room (Extended Mix)
18. Crowded Cafe (First Early Demo)


Дата релиза: 10 апреля 2002
Издатель: West Studio
Студия: The White Rock Records
Формат: Кассета / CD (Limited Edition)
Страна: Украина
Штрих-код: A 43212 BS / WR 203945-1
Аранжировка: Максим Михайлов
Продюсер: Максим Михайлов
Со-продюсеры: Елена Ильницкая и Максим Щипачев
Вокал, клавишные и бас: Максим Михайлов
Ритм гитары: Максим Щипачев
Бэк-вокал: Юлия Марченко
Звукорежиссер: Максим Михайлов
Автор всех песен: Максим Михайлов