Without Someone (DE)



1. Crimeanization Part 1 / In A Lifetime
2. Temporary Visions
3. I’m Searching For A Place Where I Can Hide
4. One Breath Of The Tarkhankoot
5. My Island In Your Heart
6. Freedom Beyond The Sea
7. Lullaby In A Summer Solstice
8. Just Better Life / Crimeanization Part 2

Single Credits

Release Date: 01/09/2010
Label: Distance Lights Studios
Catalog Number: 881034523068
Publisher: EGM Production
Written And Arranged: Maxim Mikhaylov
Produced And Engineered: Maxim Mikhaylov
Co-produced: Elena Ilnickaya
Vocal: Mary Delilah (3)
Vocal: Maxim Mikhaylov (8)
Voices: Elena Ilnickaya
Internet Promo: Piotr Filipow
Format: 8 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbs
Country: USA, Europe
ASIN: B003N893OK
Additional info: Digital Edition

You may also like ...