Dreaming About A Past

Out Of Stock
Secret Land15,286


1. Airwaves
2. Time In My Life
3. Butterfly
4. You Promised Me Light
5. Midnight Hall
6. Jupiter Sign
7. I’m Goin’ Everywhere
8. Freedom Beyond The Sea (Instrumental)
9. Living My Life For You
10. After Years Of Madness
11. You Promised Me Light (Rock Version)

Single Credits

Release Date: November 20, 2007
Publisher: West Studio
Label: The White Rock Records
Format: CD
Country: Ukraine
Barcode: K 398960 DE / WR 20-071120-02
Arranged: Maxim Mikhaylov
Produced: Maxim Mikhaylov
Co-produced: Elena Ilnickaya, Alexandr Sheelko
Keyboards And Guitars: Maxim Mikhaylov
Guitars: Boris Am
Lead And Backing Vocals: Mary Delilah
Lead And Backing Vocals: Maxim MIkhaylov
Engineer: Maxim Mikhaylov
Studio Engineer Assistant: Alexey Lemdyanov on ‘Jupiter Sign’
All Songs Written: Maxim Mikhaylov